Friday’s Christian eBooks

Amish Neighbor Trilogy
by Melanie Schmidt


Becoming Amish: Rain is falling in Paradise, Pennsylvania and it threatens to flood the town, sweeping through the homes and businesses of the citizens there…

A Neighbor In Need: Salome Yoder lives a blessed life. She has her family and her faith, and the two times her safety has been threatened, Michael Goetz has come to her rescue…

Love Thy Neighbor: Michael Goetz stepped in to protect a group of defenseless children when he was just a child, but he never imagined that his action would alter the course of his life…

Her Second Chance Hometown Groom
by Amelia C. Adams, Taylor Hart


New release from Amelia C. Adams, Taylor Hart.

The woman who broke his heart. The regret he can’t move past. Will the Christmas season bring the miracle they need?

Austin Mayhew, golden boy cornerback for the Texas Rebels, is a soft-spoken cowboy who’s captured the hearts of women across America. Too bad none of them can compare to the one he lost five years ago. He’s stunned to run into her again at a Christmas charity event, and even more stunned when she accuses him of ruining her life and runs away.

Angela Hathaway doesn’t want to be a sports reporter forever. Her dream is to host a national talk show, and every career choice she’s made has been with that goal in mind. When her boss threatens to fire her if she doesn’t get an interview with Austin Mayhew, she has to swallow her pride and agree to talk to him.

Lost Memories and New Beginnings
by Lorana Hoopes


An accident, a loss of memory, a past that could ruin her future!

She has no memory, no idea of who she is or how she landed in the hospital. The only thing she remembers is fear, but fear from what? Will her memory return in time to save her from danger?

Dr. Brody Cavanaugh thought he was done with love when his wife passed away. Now, a mysterious woman has appeared in his life, and something about her intrigues him. But when her past paints a different picture of her, will that tear him apart? And what happens when the owner of the black Ford truck returns?

Check out:
(The Men of Fire Beach Series)

Rocky Mountain Oasis
by Lynnette Bonner


A mail-order bride who grew up in an abusive home must decide whether to accept the gentle love offered by her new husband. He’s different from any man she’s ever known. However, she’s sworn never to risk her heart again.

Brooke Baker, sold as a mail-order bride, looks to her future with dread but firm resolve. If she survived Uncle Jackson, she can survive anyone.

When Sky Jordan hears that his nefarious cousin has sent for a mail-order bride, he knows he has to prevent the marriage. No woman deserves to be left to that fate. Still, he’s as surprised as anyone to find himself standing next to her before the minister.

Check out:
(The Shepherd’s Heart Series)

by H. L. Wegley


Americans are drowning in information with no clue that it will soon steal their nation and their liberty.

Orphaned as an adolescent then cycled through the foster-care system, AJ Scott, believes she’s so badly broken that no one would want her. When she finds an orphaned girl, Sam, hidden in some bushes along the Rogue River, in an instant, a bond is formed.

AJ quickly learns that Sam’s and her guardian’s lives are in danger from a team of hired killers. But AJ commits to helping eight-year-old Sam. A competitive athlete, AJ Scott isn’t one to quit, give up, or do anything halfway, not even when she and Sam end up in a road race with killers in pursuit.

It’s Not About Me
by Max Lucado


If you want to shift into high gear with purpose, this is it: life makes sense when we accept our place! Our pleasures, our problems, our gifts and talents … when they’re all for the One who created us, we suddenly gain what we’ve been missing and find what we’ve been seeking.

Let Max Lucado show you how to make the shift of a lifetime. How to bump your life off self-center. How to be changed and experience the meaning-charged life you were meant to have. Your discovery starts here.

Through the Mirror and Into Snow
by Ann T. Bugg, Valerie Kramin


When best friends Valerie and Samantha discover a magic mirror in Val’s 100-year-old barn in southern Minnesota, they eagerly go through it. Immediately they run into the young Snow White, who has just escaped the huntsman. The girls vow to help her find her father, knowing the dangers that await. On their journey, the fun-loving double-trouble duo quickly discovers they are caught up in the middle of their favorite fairy tales.

Having the knowledge of the stories as their only weapon, Val and Sam help two other princesses, make a surprising friend, and discover they have a fairy godmother of their very own.

The Wiersbe Bible Study Series: Revelation
by Warren W. Wiersbe


The book of Revelation is one of the most intriguing books of the Bible. It’s also one of the most mysterious. Filled with vivid imagery, rich themes, and deep spiritual insights, it can be challenging to read and understand. Yet woven throughout Revelation’s sweeping tapestry is a unifying message: The victory found in Jesus Christ.

This Bible study takes an in-depth, yet practical, look at the book of Revelation, and shares how we can experience a victorious life. The Wiersbe Bible Studies Series explores timeless wisdom found in God’s word.

The Temple
by Alfred Edersheim


Alfred Edersheim’s timeless and classic account of the temple in Jerusalem in the times of Jesus Christ is an essential read for those interested in the histories of Christianity and Judaism. Told by one of the preeminent scholars of the origins of Christianity, The Temple is an account of the daily life, rituals and the people of Jerusalem for whom religion was the most important part of their lives.

Edersheim also provides a detailed portrayal of the physical structure of the temple.