Tuesday’s Christian eBooks

Hero Search and Rescue Series
by Jenna Brandt


Check out: Hero Search and Rescue Series

Come visit the small town of Hero, Texas where the neighbors are nosy, the B&B is supposedly haunted, and the new search and rescue academy’s the talk of the town.

A Sweet K9 Handler Romantic Comedy

Small Town Start – Book 1
Small Town Splurge – Book 2
Small Town Smarty – Book 3
Small Town Style – Book 4
Small Town Sash – Book 5
Small Town Slice – Book 6

The Near-Death Experience of Justin Parks
by R.A. Williams


2022 Readers’ Favorite silver medal winner for best religious themed fiction. 

This novel, written from a Christian worldview, was inspired by Imagine Heaven, The New York Times Best Seller, by Pastor John Burke.

Every year, thousands of people cheat death and come back to life. Many people have near-death experiences that offer a glimpse of Heaven. But none of these can compare to the remarkable near-death experience of Justin Parks.

The past three years haven’t been easy for Justin, causing him to lose faith in a loving, personal God. His fiancée gets killed by a drunk driver a week before their wedding. A year later, after enrolling in the police academy in a misguided effort to avenge his fiancée’s death, he mistakes a Black church pastor for an armed robber, shoots him in the chest, and nearly kills him…

Courtship Tales of Three Lords Collection
by Amanda Seabrook


Three of my best-selling Regency romance stories!

Delightful romances full of emotion, drama, action, plot twists, and of course, love!

The Silent Duke’s Dreamy Maid
A Marquess’s Tormented Heart
Pining for the Wounded Earl

“Each book is a stand alone book as well. The books were well fleshed out and characters well defined. The circumstances for each Duke were very difficult for them to come back from. I enjoyed reading all of them and would recommend this set to anyone who loves Regency books.” by Amazon Customer

Baker Brothers of Copper Creek Box Set
by Natalie Dean


Hello readers! Come get to know the Baker family and all six handsome brothers as they experience the ups and downs of falling in love in Copper Creek. This seven-novel sweet romance collection features rugged cowboys, second chances, former high school crushes, and brother’s best friend romances… and even a later-in-life romance for their mom!

Book 1 – Cowboys & Protective Ways; Book 2 – Cowboys & Crushes; Book 3 – Cowboys & Christmas Kisses; Book 4 – Cowboys & Broken Hearts; Book 5 – Cowboys & Second Chances; Book 6 – Cowboys & Wedding Woes; Book 7- Cowboys’ Mom Finds Love

“Had to finish each book quickly. Couldn’t put them down. Enjoyed the strong characters both male and female. All of the Baker sons have strengths and vulnerability. Each relationship has is own unique adventure. Highly recommend this series.” by Amazon Customer

The Timeless Apostle
by Ken Urbansky


Meet Tommy Evans, a college dropout who’s fed up with the hypocrisy of Christianity. He’d rather choose homelessness than live under his dad’s religious roof another day. But Tommy’s world is about to flip upside down overnight. One moment he’s rehashing a heated argument with his dad about the myth of Christianity, and the next, he’s waking up in the body of the apostle Thomas in ancient Galilee. Tommy is a total skeptic thrown into a world with a Jesus he doesn’t believe in!

At first, he hopes it’s just a vivid dream, but the miracles and teachings around him are all too real. This Jesus? Not what he expected. The disciples? Absolutely nothing like he imagined. As Tommy grapples with the complexities of first-century Israel, Roman domination, and Jewish zealotry, Thomas’s life challenges everything he thought he knew about the bible.

But Tommy knows something no other disciple does: Jesus is headed for a crucifixion…

Romancing the Wrangler
by Sarah Lamb


Rose and Levi only have one rule—make their own rules.

Free spirited Rose Alden is her father’s youngest child, and his disappointment. Her sharp mind and wit are matched only by her sarcastic tongue and disobedience in finding a suitable husband like her older sisters did. She’s desperate to live her own life, make her own rules, and marriage is not something she is interested in.

Ranch hand Levi Patterson understands just how Rose feels. It’s why he’s grateful to be working for her father on the Alden’s quiet ranch. However, the past he thought he’d left behind has caught up, demanding he choose between the needs of others and his own…

Targeted for Murder
by Elizabeth Goddard


A wilderness survival expert rescues a woman on the run from bounty hunters in this inspirational romantic suspense adventure by a USA Today bestseller.

After he’s fatally shot, Hadley Mason’s father reveals with his dying breath that he’s a CIA agent . . . and a bounty has been placed on both their heads. Heeding his urgent warning to disappear and trust no one, Hadley flees into the Oregon wilderness, but she can’t shake the string of hired killers on her trail. So, when a fearless and too-handsome wilderness guide comes to her rescue, Hadley has no choice but to put her life in Cooper Wilde’s hands…

Life’s Healing Choices
by John F. Baker Jr., Rick Warren


We’ve all been hurt by other people, we’ve hurt ourselves, and we’ve hurt others. And as a result, every single one of us ends up with some sort of hurthang-up, or habit. But the question we all face is, Where do we go from here?

Ten years after the original edition of Life’s Healing Choices, this newly revised edition contains updates to basic teaching principles—based on ten years’ experience—as well as new and contemporary testimonies. Using the Beatitudes of Jesus as a foundation, Rick Warren and John Baker, pastors at Saddleback Church, developed the eight choices shared in this book.

A Meal with Jesus
by Tim Chester


Meals have always been important across societies and cultures, a time for friends and families to come together. An important part of relationships, meals are vital to our social health. Author Tim Chester sums it up: “Food connects.”

Chester argues that meals are also deeply theological—an important part of Christian fellowship and mission. He observes that the book of Luke is full of stories of Jesus at meals. These accounts lay out biblical principles. Chester notes, “The meals of Jesus represent something bigger.” Six chapters in A Meal with Jesus show how they enact grace, community, hope, mission, salvation, and promise.

Not That Fancy
by Reba McEntire


The best things in life are really not that fancy. This photo-driven book featuring all-things-Reba invites you to get back to the basics of life: fun, food, friends, and family. In her first book in over two decades, actress and country music legend Reba McEntire takes you behind the scenes and shares the stories, recipes, and Oklahoma-style truths that guide her life.

The perfect gift for anyone who loves down-home recipes, the western lifestyle, heartwarming stories, and a good laugh from the Queen of Country!